Skip to main content

People Contacts Directory


Records returned: 76

Access Services

Chatman, Wendi   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-5581 wchatman@uwyo.edu
Kelsey, Heidi   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-5598 hrk@uwyo.edu
Kerstetter , Ellie   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-5531 ckerstet@uwyo.edu
Person, Shannon   Supervisor, Library Services (307) 766-6454 sperson@uwyo.edu
Philbrick, Brenna   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-6455 bharkins@uwyo.edu
Reeves, Pamela   Supervisor, Library Services (307) 766-3184 preeves@uwyo.edu
Van Arsdale, William O.   Head, Access Services; Associate Professor (307) 766-2499 arsdale@uwyo.edu

Administrative Office

Burke, Birgit   Staff Assistant, Executive (307) 766-6868 burek@uwyo.edu
Farrell, Maggie   Dean (307) 766-3279 farrell@uwyo.edu
Honour, James   Contract Librarian (307) 766-6537 jhonour@uwyo.edu
Ko, Ginger   Office Assistant, Senior 766-3279 gko@uwyo.edu
Kottenstette, Kathleen   Office Assistant, Senior (307) 766-3279 kkottens@uwyo.edu
Latimer, Rosanne   Office Associate (307) 766-3641 rlatimer@uwyo.edu
Marlatt, Nancy   Area Public Relations Coordinator (307) 766-4073 ncyrus@uwyo.edu
Mendick, Laurie   Business Manager, Executive (307) 766-5622 lgardner@uwyo.edu
Person, Daniel   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-3279 boone@uwyo.edu
Phillips, Lori   Associate Dean; Associate Librarian (307) 766-3859 lphil@uwyo.edu
Visnak, Kelly   Assistant Librarian (303) 766-5535 kvisnak@uwyo.edu
Wright, Renea Lynn   Office Assistant 766-3279 rwrigh18@uwyo.edu

Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Kolste, Lisa   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-2633 lkolste@uwyo.edu
Reference, Geology   Geology Reference Email Address (307) 766-3328 georef@uwyo.edu
Schmidt, Larry   Head, Brinkerhoff Geology Library; Associate Librarian (307) 766-2844 lschmidt@uwyo.edu
Teeter, Enid   Supervisor, Library Services (307) 766-2633 esteeter@uwyo.edu

Collection Development

Barstow, Sandy   Head, Collection Development; Librarian (307) 766-5621 sbarstow@uwyo.edu
Hert, Kay   Accountant (307) 766-4081 kaydhert@uwyo.edu
Hokenstad , Anne   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-4296 ahokenst@uwyo.edu
Macaulay , David   Assistant Librarian (307) 766-5619 dmacaula@uwyo.edu
Nelson, Michael   Associate Librarian (307) 766-3858 mnelson@uwyo.edu
Proctor, Julia   Assistant Librarian (307) 766-3526 jprocto4@uwyo.edu
Sprinkle, Matt   Library Specialist (307) 766-3058 sprinkle@uwyo.edu
Tharp, Shannon   Assistant Librarian (307) 766-5656 stharp@uwyo.edu

Digital Collections

Hutchens, Chad   Head, Digital Collections; Associate Librarian (307) 766-5560 chutchen@uwyo.edu
Kellogg, Cindy   Library Specialist (307) 766-4264 ckellogg@uwyo.edu
Lehman, Amanda   Temporary Part-Time Librarian (307) 766-5641 amandarl@uwyo.edu
Ohira, Yumi   Library Specialist (307) 766-5631 yohira@uwyo.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Salo, Dee   Library Specialist (307) 766-5168 salo@uwyo.edu
Trotter, Diane   Supervisor, Library Services (307) 766-5643 dtrot@uwyo.edu
Valdez, Tandi   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-5168 tdvaldez@uwyo.edu
Waggener, Linda   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-5168 lwaggen1@uwyo.edu

Learning Resource Center

Dodgson, Cathy   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-2527 cdodgson@uwyo.edu
Kvenild, Cass   Head, Learning Resource Center; Associate Librarian (307) 766-5119 ckvenild@uwyo.edu
Smith, Shannon   Library Specialist (307) 766-2527 ssmit147@uwyo.edu

Library Annex

Boughton, Toni   Supervisor, Library Services (307) 766-6535 tlhb@uwyo.edu

Library IT

Boss, Stephen   Head, Library IT; Associate Librarian (307) 766-4948 sboss@uwyo.edu
Li, Jun   Programmer Analyst Senior (307) 766-5399 jun@uwyo.edu
Obenchain, Michael   Web Site Designer/Developer (307) 766-4942 obenwan@uwyo.edu
Roller, Mark   Programmer (307) 766-6798 mroller1@uwyo.edu

Research and Instruction Services

Calkins, Kaijsa   Associate Librarian (307) 766-6553 kcalkins@uwyo.edu
Conerton , Kate   Assistant Librarian (307) 766-5793 kconerto@uwyo.edu
Garcia, Jenny   Associate Librarian (307) 766-5379 jgarcia@uwyo.edu
Goldenstein, Cheryl   Chair, Research and Instruction Services; Associate Librarian (307) 766-6734 cgold@uwyo.edu
Kruger, David   Associate Librarian (307) 766-5623 tseliot@uwyo.edu
Mayer, Jennifer   Associate Librarian (307) 766-5578 mayerj@uwyo.edu
Pasek, Judy   STEM Liaison Librarian (307) 766-5680 jpasek@uwyo.edu
Reference, Coe   Coe Reference Email Account coeref@uwyo.edu
Schulz, Susan   Library Specialist (307) 766-5605 sschulz7@uwyo.edu
Whitlock, Harry   Graduate Research Assistant hwhitloc@uwyo.edu

Special Collections

Hardy, Burmma   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-6248 bhardyr@uwyo.edu
Hert, Tami   Head, Special Collections; Librarian (307) 766-6245 thert@uwyo.edu

Technical Services

Albrighton, Isaac   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-6795 italia8@uwyo.edu
Bell, Peggy   Library Assistant (307) 766-6512 pbell@uwyo.edu
Berry, Lois   Library Specialist (307) 766-6512 lberry@uwyo.edu
Butler, Marcia   Assistant Librarian 766-6402 mbutle11@uwyo.edu
Cuthbertson, Susan   Library Specialist (307) 766-6795 suzicuth@uwyo.edu
Darrington, Brenda   Library Assistant, Senior bdarrin1@uwyo.edu
Hughes, Cynthia   Assistant Librarian (307) 766-5611 chughes5@uwyo.edu
Mathews, Christina   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-3925 cmathew5@uwyo.edu
Mathewson, Pam   Library Specialist (307) 766-5533 mathpam@uwyo.edu
McCarthy , Debbie   Head, Technical Services; Associate Librarian (307) 766-4228 mccarthy@uwyo.edu
Morse, Tami   Associate Librarian (307) 766-6386 tmorsemc@uwyo.edu
Rhodes, Sarah   Library Assistant (307) 766-5512 srhodes@uwyo.edu
Ricupero, Bryan   Assistant Librarian (307) 766-5615 bricuper@uwyo.edu
Terrill, Lori   Associate Librarian (307) 766-2490 Lori@uwyo.edu
Trout, Anita   Library Specialist (307) 766-3378 atrout@uwyo.edu
Vaske, Deisy   Library Assistant, Senior (307) 766-5533 conejita@uwyo.edu
Woods, Janet   Supervisor, Library Services (307) 766-6793 jwoods@uwyo.edu